Skip to content

Administrative Offices
189 Wheatley Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Tel:(516) 626-1000
Fax: 516-626-1493
Stanfort Perry, Executive Director
Barry Donowitz, PhD, Associate Executive Director
Christopher J. O’Connor, Associate Executive Director

General Inquiries
Kierstin Berwick
Tel: (516) 626-1075, ext. 3317

Children’s Education Center & Autism Program in Brookville 
189 Wheatley Road, #10, Brookville, NY 11545
Tel: (516) 626-1075 Ext. 3350
Denise Gaughan, Director

Marcus Avenue School in New Hyde Park 
1983 Marcus Avenue, C118
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
Tel: (516) 497-7600
Paula DeVita, Director

Post Avenue School in Westbury
550 Post Ave, Westbury, NY 11590
Tel: (516) 326-5800
Debra Doyle, Director

Barbara C. Wilson Preschool at Woodbury location
280 Crossways Park Drive,
Woodbury, NY 11797
Tel: (516) 686-4496
Diane Condy, Director

Home and Community Based Program
189 Wheatley Road
Brookville, NY 11545
Tel: (516) 626-1075, ext. 2498
Steven Gidseg, Supervisor

Children’s Residential Program
28 Seaspray Drive
Lido Beach, NY 11561
Tel: (516) 442-1516
Sean Stallings, Director
Sally A. Burgess, Senior Director | Citizens Options Unlimited, Inc.

Tel: (516) 626-1075, ext. 2453
Tel: (516) 686-4496 Option #6
Compliance Hotline: (516) 686-4450
Dr. Shiva Fayzar, DPT, PT, Director of Corporate Compliance
Eric Rosen, Senior Corporate Compliance Officer
Reports of suspected employee misconduct (e.g. illegal, unethical or criminal behavior) can be made to the compliance Hotline at (516) 686-4450. All reports of misconduct will be investigated.

Click here to download our Compliance Manual.


Our Partners