Skip to content

Board of Directors

Al Capra, President

Marie Mamone-Pinckney, Vice President

Lloyd Groveman, Treasurer

Nana Poku-Amanfo, R.N., Director

Joseph Inzerillo, Director

Anne Prokop, Director

Executive Management

Stanfort J. Perry, Chief Executive Officer
516.626.1075 ext.1101

Barry Donowitz, PhD, Chief Administrative Officer
516.626.1075 ext.1070

Christopher J. O’Connor, Chief Operations Officer
516.626.1075, ext.1104

Willard T. Derr, Chief Financial Officer
(516) 626-1075, ext.1221


Our Partners